The times in life when…

…this is what comes out of my camera.

About thenakedjourney

We are about each other. Two best friends, a journey in the raw, finding and creating beauty, art, life. Understanding and finding our places on the Earth through our connection with each other. In constant evolution, this, for now, is our offering, our expression to the world.
This entry was posted in nudity, photography, urban sites and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The times in life when…

  1. momentextase says:

    Wow, I really like this photo. I like everything about it; it’s abstraction, color, composition, the way the foreground gets lost in the background, how shadow and subject become peers, the contrasts, just everything. It has an almost Japanese Kana character feel to it, and a ‘mandala’ like quality. I love photos and paintings that are so visually novel that they bypass my analytical mind and I experience them directly in my body and their energy is freed to come into my mind from my body unfiltered. In that sense, the visual becomes kinesthetic for me, and as is the case with a touch, caress or orgasm -the energies of the moment are felt directly and flow to the level of the eternal. This photo is a subtle yet intense pleasure.

Leave a Reply

