In the making…

So this is how I got up there.

We had the idea of starting to document the processes behind getting to some of our images to give you an idea firstly of the beautiful places we shoot in and secondly some of the crazy and wonderful things things we do and big walls that we climb to get interesting shots.

You may or may not notice that unlike most things we do, I happen to have my clothes on this time! Just for something different, plus I really like the dress I was wearing and didn’t want to take it off. And also quite convenient as we have been able to upload it to you tube to embed it here for your viewing pleasure, unfortunately for us youtube doesn’t like naked people.

๐Ÿ™‚ d & l

About thenakedjourney

We are about each other. Two best friends, a journey in the raw, finding and creating beauty, art, life. Understanding and finding our places on the Earth through our connection with each other. In constant evolution, this, for now, is our offering, our expression to the world.
This entry was posted in countryside, roadtrips, videos and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to In the making…

  1. Mr M says:

    At least the Podcasts on the other site can be naked.
    BTW: When will you update that site?
    Soon I hope!

    • Yes soon Mr M, possibly this morning.
      My eyes got a bit sore yesterday from staring at photos and video on my screen for so long, and I got cranky! Can you believe it?! Hehe. It’s 5:30am, Coffee is brewing… I work best in the morning, while Liss is sleeping ๐Ÿ˜‰

  2. Jake says:

    I love the way this looks as a piece of cinematography!

Leave a Reply

