Up My Dress – An Invitation

I love Ants I find them very faciniating.

Here is a fact: An ant has the largest brain amongst insects. It is said that the processing power in an ant’s brain and a Macintosh II computer might be similar. There are over 10,000 known species of ants. Each ant colony has at least one or more queens.

I find myself often looking down at them watching them scuttle about – and each time they pass one another they touch their antennas and “talk”.

This post is from the point of view of an ant- what a exciting life they must live..

I wonder if an ant was under D’s skirt what would be seen……………..

L

This entry was posted in erotica, healing, inspiration, magic, masturbation, nudity, photography, sex, spirituality and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Up My Dress – An Invitation

  1. Mr M says:

    Nice!
    Cute panties btw.

  2. Jake says:

    Invitation accepted 🙂 ha ha, very nice!!

  3. Jake says:

    Ants are amazing. Apparently there’s about 1 million ants to every human, so by mass humans and ants populations are about the same size. We’re both industrious and should use the same amount of water and produce the same amount of waist, but who’s making the big mess? We need our technology to be as elegant as theirs.

  4. Jake says:

    No we wouldn’t produce the same amount of waist, ant’s have smaller waists than we do 🙂 ha ha, no spell checker can correct that one 🙂

  5. Iansean says:

    I’ve noticed that no one every comments under nakedinbliss. Are you and thenakedjourney the same person writing posts under two different names or is one of you Chica and the other one Lisa.

  6. nakedinbliss says:

    I am Liss — We are different people, you can check out or website and see us together. Click on the above link or go to http://www.thenakedjourney.com
    X Liss

  7. Iansean says:

    Hi Liss. Don’t know if I’ve ever seen you post before. I’m well familiar with both your sites and it’s nice to finally hear from you personally.

  8. Iansean says:

    Oh and Chica, did you read the my respone to your last post on Let’s Talk About Sex. I know it was awefully long (bravity is constant problem for me), but I felt you were owned a response to those questions and request to my first post there and well…I’ve been kind of anxious since then to find out what you thought!
    Love your new background by the way!

Leave a Reply

