You are Magical

Email from Liss to Chica this morning:

‘I have made this for you this morning (I now am always awake by 6am, this morning 5 30am) .


I was thinking of you and looked at our blog, I saw your post ……… ‘Life is magical’. This inspired my photo that I have attached…


All morning I have been trying to post it.. for some reason, Im not able to get past the ïnsert into post” page.. I have reduced size tried both on my and parentals comp and even tried with a different image.. Time is ticking and I have to leave soon..
So i am sending it to you via email… Because you are a special lady and I made it with love for you.

The header was to Say ‘You Are Magical’

Love you long time,

Peace Love and Rock and Roll!

ps. We got a really awesome reply to ‘lets talk about sex’. Im going to reply to it today… Its really nice to be helping people open up and make them feel comfortable…
Our fairy dust is a sprinkling !!’

About thenakedjourney

We are about each other. Two best friends, a journey in the raw, finding and creating beauty, art, life. Understanding and finding our places on the Earth through our connection with each other. In constant evolution, this, for now, is our offering, our expression to the world.
This entry was posted in healing, inspiration, magic and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to You are Magical

  1. Mr M says:

    Excellent composite Liss!
    I like how the Sun shines out of her (like you both are shiny).

  2. Laroo says:

    You are so sincere and lovely.

  3. Jake says:

    What a lovely email to find in your inbox 🙂 The composite photo is good.

Leave a Reply

