Reminiscing: Chica and her Van

I miss my old blog today 😦

Can someone find it for me please?

About thenakedjourney

We are about each other. Two best friends, a journey in the raw, finding and creating beauty, art, life. Understanding and finding our places on the Earth through our connection with each other. In constant evolution, this, for now, is our offering, our expression to the world.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Reminiscing: Chica and her Van

  1. Mr M says:

    This is the only one that has a remnant left: http://chicaandhervan.wordpress.com/
    Your main one at blogspot flew the coop a while ago. I was sad when I went there, only to be shocked it had gone. :o(
    Proof: http://chicaandhervan.blogspot.com/
    Comes up empty…. :o(
    I wonder if there’s a way to retrieve it?

    I too miss your van. It was very sexy … for a van!
    This blog and the one at thenakedjourney.com are VERY cool. I like that you and Liss are collaborating on them. Not to pick favourites, but you are by far my favourite blog peoples.
    The world started to spin in the right direction again when I stumbled upon this one.
    How could it not when the hosts are so lovely and interesting? (Your friends Laroo and Liandra are pretty darn spiffy too.)

    Mr M

  2. boB not Bob says:

    Back almost a year, maybe more, your Blogger address came up with the statement that your blog had been deleted. I enjoyed the Blogger edition of Chica and Her Van but I also certainly like it as reinvented here. What I really missis your van, Chica . . . and your adventures in and around the van. I just love VW vans. Had one. Sold it. Regret doing that.

  3. Paul Cobb says:

    I was disheartened to see your old blog gone. I thought we might have lost you for good! You were going on a grand adventure & I always wondered how it came out. I’m delighted to have you & Liss back!

  4. Laroo says:

    Oh blog, come here blog!! Bloggy where are you?
    I got nothin’.
    sorry sweetie.

  5. Lars says:

    Hm. If you deleted only the blog and not your account at blogger there should be a chance. When you follow this link:

    http://www.bloggertipsandtricks.com/2009/08/recover-deleted-blog-undelete.html

    you will find a quite easy to-do-list. But you have to try yourself as only the owner can restore a deleted blog. Hope that will work…

Leave a Reply

