CHILI CHOCOLATE CHICA

Can you tell I like sweets?

I’ve actually fallen asleep on chocolate on two separate occasions both of which I’m quite proud of. One involved some unforgettable and very wet sex with this lady quite a few years ago. And the reason for the other was a combination of tiredness from a plane trip and a few glasses of white wine causing me to simply fall asleep with my cheek resting on a chocolate bar which I was munching on earlier 🙂

Lindt Chili Chocolate is my favorite.

About thenakedjourney

We are about each other. Two best friends, a journey in the raw, finding and creating beauty, art, life. Understanding and finding our places on the Earth through our connection with each other. In constant evolution, this, for now, is our offering, our expression to the world.
This entry was posted in food and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to CHILI CHOCOLATE CHICA

  1. Mr M says:

    I think that just about anything by Lindt is just tasty deluxe. Or maybe Cadbury.
    I am also fond of Terry’s Chocolate Orange. (Man! Now I NEED one of those! Too bad they don’t show until XMas!)
    Chocolate is a weakness of mine since I was a child.
    Life without chocolate would be like every day without sunshine.
    You just HAVE to have some.

    Mr M

    • You have great taste in chocolate Mr M, Terry’s chocolate orange is also one of my all time favorites. I love the way you break the segments off… enhances the eating experience!

  2. Bradley says:

    “Lindt Chili Chocolate is my favorite.”

    Who knew?

    -BB

  3. Iansean says:

    Have you seen the movie “Like Water for Chocolate?” As I recall it was one of the finest mixings of sex, romance, and good cooking of the 90s.

  4. yeahbutnobutyeahbut says:

    Hey honey, I think you have me confused with someone else??

    You have linked to my blog, I know you, but we have never fucked.

    My artist name is Hyperballad…

Leave a Reply

