I open up to you. I open up for me. This is for you, This is for me

Chica I love you and look forward to more naked journey’s together. I think we can do it in INDIA, we just need one of us on look out!

Massive kiss on those lovely lips.

 

With love to you guys too. La Roo and Mr M especially x

XX

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to I open up to you. I open up for me. This is for you, This is for me

  1. Mr M says:

    Yay! You haven’t floated away!
    I was beginning to get worried.

  2. nakedinbliss says:

    No, I am floating, but not away!
    Hope you are well! Happy New Year also
    🙂

  3. Laroo says:

    Awww, you’re so sweet and so lovely.
    My thoughts of this pic were.” wow, great balance” and love the lacey panties stretched above wonderful nakedness. 🙂
    Nice to see you pop in for a while.

  4. Paul Cobb says:

    India? Here’s some inspiration…

    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zzltijILEfA&feature=player_embedded (hope this works!)

  5. Mr M says:

    Hmmmm…this needs refreshing.
    Maybe a review of “Living With Crazy Buttocks”?

Leave a Reply

